• 1 July 2017: The Kimberley-Pilbara area, the remaining South Metro region and the Perth Hills;
  • 1 July 2018: Goldfields Esperance, North Metro and remaining Wheatbelt, South West and Central South Metro and;
  • 1 July 2019: Midwest Gascoyne, Great Southern, Central North Metro and South East Metro.

To view the bilateral agreement and roll out map, please visit – http://www.disability.wa.gov.au/wa-ndis/wa-ndis/

Midlas Mission: We partner with individuals and organisations to promote independence, strength and wellbeing in our community through support, advocacy and education.

| ← Previous | |