• Monday 10 April, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 13 April, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Thursday 20 April, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 24 April, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 27 April, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 1 May, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 4 May, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 8 May, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 11 May, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 15 May, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 18 May, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 22 May, 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday 25 May, 9.30am-11.30am
  • Monday 29 May, 4pm-6pm

 

If you would like further assistance with navigating the Federal NDIS process  – including testing eligibility, assistance with planning, appealing decisions or making complaints – please call Midlas on 9250 2123 and book an appointment with a Disability Advocate.

Midlas Mission: We partner with individuals and organisations to promote independence, strength and wellbeing in our community through support, advocacy and education.

| ← Previous | |